Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

The Refugee - U2 - The First Time (CD)

Download The Refugee - U2 - The First Time (CD)
Label: Sony Music Asia (2) - 2037,Silverline Records - null • Format: 3x, CD HDCD, Compilation, Misprint, Unofficial Release • Country: Asia • Genre: Rock •


School Day - Chuck Berry - Gold (CD), Like A Song - Jace Everett - Good Things - The Best Of Jace Everett (CD), Walk Through Fire - Bad Company (3) - Holy Water (Cassette, Album), Hibiscus - Various - The War Mixtape (CDr), Various - Vintage Music Collectors Series 11 (Vinyl, LP), El Jueguito, Lost Soul, Caro Mio Ben - Tito Gobbi - The Art Of Tito Gobbi (Vinyl, LP), W Ogrodzie Oliwnym - S (22) - Untitled (Cassette, Album), Hey, Hipster - sElf* - Super Fake Nice (Vinyl), Esperanza (Final) - Oáza - 1997-2002 (CDr, Album), Raise Your Fist - Running Wild - Under Jolly Roger (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ivo Robič* - Ivo Robič Sings Berlin & Porter (Vinyl), P. Lion - Springtime (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tout Doucement


  1. Dailar says:
    rows · U2 are an Irish alternative rock band from Dublin formed in The group consists of .
  2. Akikasa says:
    The Refugee Lyrics: Wa, war she's the refugee / I see your face, I see you staring back at me / Wa, war she is the refugee / Her mama say one day she's gonna live in America / In the morning she is.
  3. Kazrashura says:
    Lyric transcription for the U2 song The Refugee (Studio Version), a song written by U2, appearing on the U2 album War in U2 Discography, U2 Lyrics, U2 News, U2 Videography. Find out where the songs of U2 .
  4. Vujas says:
    U2; War; The Refugee Lyrics U2 – The Refugee This song deals with the political and social situation in Ireland. The album that this song was on, 'War', was their most political albums, and this particular song takes the subject of war head on. Something interesting happens with the way song uses time first it refers to morning.
  5. Vosar says:
    She's the refugee. I see your face I see you staring back at me Woah, woah She's the refugee Her mama say one day she's gonna Live in America In the morning She is waiting Waiting for the ship to sail Sail away Woah, woah Her papa go to war He gonna fight But he don't know what for Woah, woah Her papa go to war Her mama say one day he.
  6. Dogor says:
    War is the third studio album by Irish rock band rouptraticonsustrac.rentdescampringsacsupertyfulldocomas.co was produced by Steve Lillywhite, and was released on 28 February on Island rouptraticonsustrac.rentdescampringsacsupertyfulldocomas.co album is regarded as U2's first overtly political album, in part because of songs like "Sunday Bloody Sunday" and "New Year's Day", as well as the title, which stems from the band's perception of the world at the time; lead vocalist Bono stated.
  7. Shashura says:
    Refugee is the only studio album from the progressive rock band Refugee, released in March on Charisma Records. It was re-released under the TimeWave label on 27 June [3] A live album Refugee Live in Concert.
  8. Yozshulmaran says:
    U2 are an Irish rock band from Dublin. The band formed in and released their debut EP Three in exclusively in Ireland. Following the release of their single "Another Day" in , U2 signed a recording contract with Island Records, and released their first album, Boy, later that rouptraticonsustrac.rentdescampringsacsupertyfulldocomas.co band has since released 14 studio albums, the most recent being Songs of Experience in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *